Our Team

We have assembled a well-known team of industry executives with extensive experience in multinational pharmaceutical companies, covering the full spectrum of the drug development cycle from discovery and research to clinical development and commercialization.

Executive Team
Jasmine Cui Ph.D.


President and CEO

Rick Xu Ph.D.


Shaojing Tong


Xiangyang Chen Ph.D.


Xiaodong Jin


Richard Liu Ph.D.

Vice President, Head of Biology and Procurement

Charles Y. Wang Ph.D., DABT

Vice President of Drug Safety & DMPK

Renbin Zhao Ph.D.

Executive Director of Biology and Clinical Development Strategy

Norman Kong Ph.D.

Executive Director of Medicinal Chemistry

Robin Lu Ph.D.

Vice President of Guangzhou InnoCare

Manish Tandon Ph.D.

Vice President of Business Development

Scientific Advisory Board
Yigong Shi Ph.D.

President of SAB


Non Executive Director

Zemin Zhang Ph.D.
Zhanguo Li Ph.D.
Arnold J. Levine Ph.D.
James Deng

Sales & Marketing Advisor